Board of Directors

The Conservancy is managed by an 11-member board of directors. Directors are appointed for staggered three-year terms. The Board of Selectmen appoints two members; the Town Moderator five. The Council on Aging, the Conservation Commission, the Finance Committee, and the Historical Commission select one member each. No more than two board members may come from a single precinct. The Conservancy has four officers, President, Vice President, Treasurer and Clerk, who may, but need not, be directors.

Officers for 2017

President: Sally Quinn
Vice President: Lia O’Donnell
Treasurer: Doug Marmon
Clerk: Charlene Band

Board of Directors for 2017

Name Term Appointed By Precinct
Lia O’Donnell 2017 Town Moderator 5
Sara Ferguson 2017 Town Moderator 4
Doug Marmon 2017 Town Moderator 1
Cynthia Latta 2017 Town Moderator 6
Jill Shay 2017 Town Moderator 3
Charlene Band 2016 Historical Commission 5
Christian Mango 2019 Conservation Commission 3
Megan Blackwell 2019 Finance Committee 7
Terry Fuller 2019 Council on Aging  6
Sally Quinn 2018 Board of Selectmen 4
Mary Ellen Rourke-Falvey 2018 Board of Selectmen  7